Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kishi Bashi - Philosophize! Chemicalize! (2013) FLAC

29-09-2013, 09:06
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Kishi Bashi - Philosophize! Chemicalize! (2013) FLAC

Artist: Kishi Bashi
Title Of Album: Philosophize! Chemicalize!
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Joyful Noise
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 35:31 min
Total Size: 230 MB


1. Song for the Sold
2. Unicorns Die When You Leave
3. This Must Be The Place(by Talking Heads)
4. Evalyn, Summer Has Arrived (featuring Kevin Barnes)
5. Philosiphize in it! Chemicalize with it!
6. A Sunday Smile(by Beirut)
7. Conversations at the End of the World
8. Bright Whites (Room For Dream Mix)
9. Twilight(by Electric Light Orchestra)

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.