Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andy Fairweather Low & The Lowriders - Zone-O-Tone (2013)

28-09-2013, 16:47
Music | Blues | Rock

Andy Fairweather Low & The Lowriders - Zone-O-Tone (2013)

Artist: Andy Fairweather Low & The Lowriders
Title Of Album: Zone-O-Tone
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Proper Records
Genre: Acoustic/Electric Blues Rock, Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 46:17
Total Size: 107 Mb
Covers: Front & Back

01. Dance On (3:28)
02. Deep River Blues (3:13)
03. Let Me Be Your Angel (3:06)
04. Roll Ya Activator (3:35)
05. Hard Way To Go (4:39)
06. Breakin' Chains (4:28)
07. Love, Hope, Faith & Mercy (2:25)
08. La La Music (3:36)
09. Unclouded Day (3:29)
10. Mother Earth (4:27)
11. You'll Never Beat The Devil (3:19)
12. Blood Toys (5:10)
13. Unclouded Day (Slight Return) (1:16)

'Zone-O-Tone' contains twelve new songs I've written that were inspired by the music of Stax and Atlantic soul, The Four Aces, Josef Locke, Johnny Kidd, Lonnie Donegan, The Shadows and many more. I am of my time, so are the songs and so is this album!" - Andy Fairweather Low. Joining Andy is Paul Beavis on drums (Thea Gilmore, Robbie Macintosh & Sunday All Over The World), Nick Pentelow on saxes and clarinet (Roy Wood, Roger Chapman and Gary Moore) and long standing associate Dave Bronze on bass (Clapton, Concert For George, Dear Mr Fantasy tribute to Jim Capaldi).

"A tenderness wraps its arm around a varied mix of soul, folk, country and blues…A cool, composed return." --Guitar & Bass (October 2013, Vol 25, No1)

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.