Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Cannes Breakfast Club Volume Eight (2013)

28-09-2013, 15:19
Music | World | Electronic | Lounge | Chill-out

VA - Cannes Breakfast Club Volume Eight (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Cannes Breakfast Club Volume Eight
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Cannes Breakfast Club
Genre: Lounge, Chill Out, World
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:35
Total Size: 140 mb

01. Arborea (Original Mix) - Red Skin Noxe
02. Acustica (Original Mix) - Giacomo Bondi
03. Boston Beat (Original Mix) - Brass
04. By Death (Original Mix) - Vibraphile
05. From The Heart (Original Mix) - Gilberto Medda
06. Marching Hearts (Original Mix) - Nicola Giunta
07. Chill Thrill (Original Mix) - Vincenzo Ricca
08. Chega De Saudade (Original Mix) - Brazil Beat
09. Samba De Verao (Original Mix) - Conexao Tupi
10. In The Stars (Original Mix) - St Project
11. Contemplation (Original Mix) - Maurizio Carlini
12. Curitiba Beach (Original Mix) - Evandro Reis
13. Farenight (Original Mix) - Vincent Migliorisi
14. Rewind (Original Mix) - Gualtiero Cesarini
15. Sacred Theme (Original Mix) - Gonella

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.