Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Matt Baker - Underground (2011)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Matt Baker - Underground (2011)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Matt Baker - Underground (2011)

28-09-2013, 11:40
Music | Jazz

Matt Baker - Underground (2011)

The debut New York album, featuring Gregory Hutchinson, Joe Sanders, Dayna Stephens and Jeremy Pelt. Fresh new original music with some classic jazz standards, inspired from living the New York underground Jazz scene.

Artist: Matt Baker
Title Of Album: Underground
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 1:00:22
Total Size: 140Mb

1. If I Were A Bell 3:12
2. Underground 10:27
3. Mood Indigo 7:16
4. Refuge 9:52
5. Central Park North 9:48
6. Island Of Many Hills 7:14
7. The Gypsy 5:01
8. Away 7:31

Matt Baker - piano, electric piano
Jeremy Pelt - trumpet
Dayna Stephens - tenor sax
Joe Sanders - bass
Gregory Hutchinson - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.