Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Oh Land - Wish Bone (2013) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Oh Land - Wish Bone (2013) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Oh Land - Wish Bone (2013) Lossless

27-09-2013, 17:52
Pop | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Oh Land - Wish Bone (2013) Lossless

Artist: Oh Land
Title Of Album: Wish Bone
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Federal Prism
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 47:12 min
Total Size: 319 MB


1. Bird In an Aeroplane (4:00)
2. Renaissance Girls (3:11)
3. Cherry On Top (3:48)
4. 3 Chances (2:29)
5. My Boxer (2:51)
6. Love a Man Dead (3:59)
7. Next Summer (2:33)
8. Sleepy Town (5:01)
9. Pyromaniac (3:43)
10. Green Card (4:07)
11. Kill My Darling (3:57)
12. Love You Better (3:43)
13. First To Say Goodnight (4:00)

Danish alterna-pop chanteuse Oh Land, a.k.a. Nanna Øland Fabricius, presents the release of her highly-anticipated 2013 album Wishbone. The album will is released via Federal Prism, the label launched by TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek. Featuring her distinctive brand of left-field pop, Wishbone includes collaborations with Sia and Dave Sitek, among others. Wishbone is the long-awaited follow up to Oh Land's 2011 self- titled album that garnered overwhelming acclaim.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.