Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Birdy - Fire Within (Limited Edition Box Set) 2CD (2013)

27-09-2013, 14:27
Pop | Indie

Birdy - Fire Within (Limited Edition Box Set) 2CD (2013)

Artist: Birdy
Title Of Album: Fire Within
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: 14th Floor
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 105:09 min
Total Size: 169 MB


01. Wings (4:14)
02. Heart Of Gold (3:34)
03. Light Me Up (4:16)
04. Words As Weapons (3:59)
05. All You Never Say (4:38)
06. Strange Birds (3:04)
07. Maybe (3:15)
08. No Angel (4:03)
09. All About You (4:38)
10. Standing In The Way Of The Light (4:04)
11. Shine (4:06)

Deluxe Edition:
12. The Same (3:28)
13. Dream (1:54)
14. Older (3:56)
15. Home (3:36)

Bonus CD Limited Edition Box Set:
01. All You Never Say (Dan Wilson Original Demo) (4:20)
02. Light Me Up (Kid Harpoon Demo) (4:02)
03. Light Me Up (Eldorado 1st Take Instrumental) (4:34)
04. Maybe (Dan Wilson Original Writing Demo) (3:38)
05. Maybe (Liam Howe Rak Demo Idea) (1:25)
06. All About You (Original Dean Street Demo) (1:30)
07. All About You (Eldorado Demo) (4:13)
08. Wings (Original Westlake Demo) (3:27)
09. Wings (Eric Rosse String Idea) (4:38)
10. Wings (Eric Rosse String Idea Alt Bridge) (4:37)
11. Wings (Orchestra Mix) (4:19)
12. Heart Of Gold (Original Dean Street Demo) (3:41)
13. What You Want (Oz Bonus Track) (4:13)

Fire Within is the second album from British singer/songwriter Birdy. The album sees Birdy come to the forefront as a songwriter in her own right, having written/co-written all of the 11 tracks on the new album. Collaborating with some of the biggest names in the business including Ryan Tedder (Beyonce), Dan Wilson (co-wrote and produced "Someone Like You" for Adele), Rich Costey (Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Sigur Ros) and Ben Lovett from Mumford & Sons, whom she’s collaborated with in the past. She’s also worked with musicians including Rage Against the Machine bass player Timmy C and Paul Jackson Jnr and Omar Hakim (Daft Punk's band on their album Random Access Memories).

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.