Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kishi Bashi – Philosophize! Chemicalize! (2013)

26-09-2013, 19:44
Pop | Rock | Indie

Kishi Bashi – Philosophize! Chemicalize! (2013)

Artist: Kishi Bashi
Title Of Album: Philosophize! Chemicalize!
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Indie Rock/Dream Pop/Electronic
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Total Time: 35:31 (min:sec)
Total Size: 81,5 MB

01. Song For The Sold
02. Unicorns Die When You Leave
03. This Must Be The Place (By Talking Heads)
04. Evalyn, Summer Has Arrived (Featuring Kevin Barnes)
05. Philosophize In It! Chemicalize With It!
06. A Sunday Smile (By Beirut)
07. Conversations At The End Of The World
08. Bright Whites ~Room For Dream Mix~
09. Twilight (By Electric Light Orchestra)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.