Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lily Kershaw - Midnight In The Garden (2013)

5-09-2016, 07:56
Pop | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Midnight In The Garden
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Nettwerk Records
Genre: Pop Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac
Total Time: 38:19
Total Size: 101/205 Mb


01. Marlboro Man 3:41
02. Bathed In Blue 2:41
03. As It Seems 3:03
04. Midnight In The Garden 2:28
05. Trouble 2:40
06. Saved 2:59
07. Better 3:05
08. Good Girl 2:57
09. Tokyo 3:02
10. Promised Land 2:54
11. Ashes Like Snow 3:27
12. We All Grow Up 3:02
13. Like The Sun 2:14

Lily Kershaw's debut album, Midnight In The Garden, explores emotional landscapes and heart clutching melodies that say the unsaid things we struggle to say ourselves. The album takes root in the titans of folk music…those classic songsmiths who weave tapestries of sound with fingerpicking and tales of often unspoken truths.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.