Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Dave Holland - Prism (2013) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Dave Holland - Prism (2013) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Dave Holland - Prism (2013) Lossless

24-09-2013, 09:22
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Dave Holland - Prism (2013) Lossless

Artist: Dave Holland
Title Of Album: Prism
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Dare2 Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 70:05 min
Total Size: 486 MB


1. The Watcher
2. The Empty Chair
3. Spirals
4. Choir
5. The Color Of Iris
6. A New Day
7. The True Meaning Of Determination
8. Evolution
9. Breathe

Dave Holland: bass
Craig Taborn: piano, Fender Rhodes
Kevin Eubanks: guitar
Eric Harland: drums

In the 40 years since Dave Holland's recording debut as a leader with his landmark recording Conference Of The Birds he has produced a remarkable series of recordings documenting his musical journey. For Prism, his 2013 recording, he's assembled a quartet of outstanding players and composers who are also leaders in their own right, Kevin Eubanks on guitar, Craig Taborn on piano and Fender Rhodes and Eric Harland on drums. The recording is representative of the wide range of musical references that these musicians incorporate into their music and it features compositions written by each of them for the group.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.