Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Goldspot - Aerogramme (2013) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Goldspot - Aerogramme (2013) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Goldspot - Aerogramme (2013) Lossless

22-09-2013, 14:59
Indie | FLAC / APE

Goldspot - Aerogramme (2013) Lossless

Artist: Goldspot
Title Of Album: Aerogramme
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Mt Hoboken / Nice Music Group
Genre: Indie
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 33:12 min
Total Size: 186 MB


1. Abyss 3:44
2. Evergreen Cassette 3:40
3. The Border Line 3:31
4. New Haven Green 3:53
5. Salt of the Earth 2:35
6. Monkey on My Rooftop 2:57
7. Resident Alien 3:27
8. Somewhere in the East 3:01
9. If the Hudson Overflows 3:56
10. One and the Same 2:39

New York’s Goldspot delivers 10 tracks of light and airy, pleasant indie rock on their latest record, but the impact is temporary, dissipating shortly after you turn the record off, leaving little impact.

The band’s 2007 debut Tally of the Yes Men draw praise from across the globe (first championed by influential indie station KCRW, then across the ocean by the UK music press), but the latest, Aerogramme, comes across as surprisingly average. Yes, singer/songwriter Siddhartha Khosla has a lovely voice and the backing music, everything from harpsichords to trombones, is sweetly soothing, but there is this underwhelming vibe that haunts the album.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

pelo   User offline   4 April 2014 23:55

I had trouble with some of the tracks, maybe they aren't ripped correctly. Is there any way you can fix that? Thanks for the post!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.