Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Flies on the Square Egg - Chill-Out Hits, Vol.1 (2013)

22-09-2013, 13:05
Music | Lounge | Chill-out | Easy Listening

Flies on the Square Egg - Chill-Out Hits, Vol.1 (2013)

Artist: Flies on the Square Egg
Title Of Album: Chill-Out Hits, Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: AbriLuc Records
Genre: Lounge, Easy Listening, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:20:53
Total Size: 205 mb

01. Call Me
02. Latika's Theme
03. Sky and Sand
04. Time for Dreams
05. A View to a Kill
06. E Menina (Hey Girl)
07. Everybody Loves the Sunshine
08. Who Needs Forever?
09. Angels
10. Cosy in the Rocket
11. Don't Speak
12. I Believe (Give a Little Bit...)
13. Alone in Kyoto
14. Love Will Tear Us Apart
15. Peace
16. Another Chance (Afterlife Mix)
17. In the Waiting Line
18. Lebanese Blonde
19. Teardrop

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.