Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Autumn Lounge Cafe Selected Chillout And Bar Sounds (2013)

21-09-2013, 18:08
Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out

VA - Autumn Lounge Cafe Selected Chillout And Bar Sounds (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Autumn Lounge Cafe Selected Chillout And Bar Sounds
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: 4 Elements
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:58:30
Total Size: 136,31 MB

01. Symphonic Chillout Orchestra - Learn to Relax - Leon and the King Edit
02. Michael Concierge - Checkout - Answer of Panorama Mix
03. Sound of Pureness - Heat of the Night - Prism Mix
04. Etiennes Emancipation - Rewind / Stop / Forward - Back in the Minimal House Edit
05. Range of LFO - Ray of Sunset - Bonfire Mix
06. Down Under Chillerz - Morning Glory - Cafe At Night Mix
07. Chilllounge Allstars - Prism - Back to Privacy Mix
08. Ms. Jones and the Fireflies - Do You Ever - Celine Is Back in Love Edit
09. Iconic Monument - Hummingbirds Fly Faster - Power of Visions Mix
10. Cosmic Storm Chasers - Kiss of Destiny - Mirrors Break in the Daylight Edit
11. Meduna Project - Sparrows and Nightingales - A Celtic Woman Meets a Celtic Man Edit
12. Sea of Mocca - No Heartbreaker - No Troublemaker - Rider of Low Cut Mix
13. Beautys and Darkness - Magnetic Fields - Pop Art and Swing Ways Mix
14. Symphonic Chillout Orchestra - Fly With the Leafs - Moon Landing Cut

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.