Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cher - Closer To The Truth (Target Exclusive Edition) (2013)

2-10-2013, 14:19
Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Cher - Closer To The Truth (Target Exclusive Edition) (2013)

Artist: Cher
Title Of Album: Closer to the Truth
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Dance, Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 67:35 min
Total Size: 154 / 498 MB


01 Woman's World
02 Take It Like A Man
03 My Love
04 Dressed To Kill
05 Red
06 Lovers Forever
07 I Walk Alone
08 Sirens
09 Favorite Scars
10 I Hope You Find It
11 Lie To Me
12 I Don'tHave To Sleep To Dream (Bonus Track)
13 Pride (Bonus Track)
14 You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me (Bonus Track)
15 Woman's World (R3hab Remix) (Target Exclusive Bonus Track)
16 Woman's World (Jodie Harsh Remix) (Target Exclusive Bonus Track)
17 Will You Wait For Me (Target Exclusive Bonus Track)

Closer to the Truth is the twenty-sixth solo studio album by American singer-actress, Cher. It is her first record since Living Proof nearly 12 years earlier. This marks the longest gap in Cher's six-decade album release history. The first single from Closer to the Truth, "Woman's World," was released in the US and Canada on June 18, 2013. Closer to the Truth includes songwriting from Timbaland and P!nk, plus performances by the latter as well as the Scissor Sisters' and Jake Shears.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.