Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Birdy - Fire Within (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)

21-09-2013, 10:14
Folk | Pop | Indie

Birdy - Fire Within (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Birdy
Title Of Album: Fire Within
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC Kbps
Total Time: 56:39 min
Total Size: 128 / 334 MB


1 Wings
2 Heart of Gold
3 Light Me Up
4 Words as Weapons
5 All You Never Say
6 Strange Birds
7 Maybe
8 No Angel
9 All About You
10 Standing In The Way of The Light
11 Shine

Deluxe Edition:
12 The Same
13 Dream
14 Older
15 Home

Fire Within is the second album from British singer/songwriter Birdy. The album sees Birdy come to the forefront as a songwriter in her own right, having written/co-written all of the 11 tracks on the new album. Collaborating with some of the biggest names in the business including Ryan Tedder (Beyonce), Dan Wilson (co-wrote and produced "Someone Like You" for Adele), Rich Costey (Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Sigur Ros) and Ben Lovett from Mumford & Sons, whom she’s collaborated with in the past. She’s also worked with musicians including Rage Against the Machine bass player Timmy C and Paul Jackson Jnr and Omar Hakim (Daft Punk's band on their album Random Access Memories).

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
11 voted

vision   User offline   20 September 2013 16:12


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ЁЖ   User offline   21 September 2013 08:55

Kitten 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.