Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


KOKIA - 15th Anniversary Concert - Color Of Life (2013)

19-09-2013, 11:32
Music | World | Pop

KOKIA - 15th Anniversary Concert - Color Of Life (2013)

Artist: KOKIA
Title Of Album: 15th Anniversary Concert - Color Of Life
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: J-Pop, Female Vocal
Total Time: 1:56:22
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 279 mb


01. Dance with the wind
02. Ai wa Kodama Suru
03. you are not alone
04. something blue & something red
05. Hito no naka ni aru mono
06. Kokoro no rousoku
07. Makuki uta Makuki no uta (shinkyoku)
08. Utau Hitto
09. life goes on
10. Anshin no naka
11. infinity
12. Yume No tochuu
13. Inori†
14. moment~imawoikiru~
15. Eiga no youna koideshita
16. Where to go my love ?
17. Kasa wo Tasashite agete

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted