Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Dadacomputer - 5ive Ximes Of Dust [Limited Edition] (2013)

19-09-2013, 07:46
Music | Electronic | FLAC / APE

The Dadacomputer - 5ive Ximes Of Dust [Limited Edition] (2013)

Artist: 5ive Ximes Of Dust
Title Of Album: The Dadacomputer
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Vinyl-On-Demand / VOD115.5/6B
Genre: Electronic, Minimal Wave, Electro
Total Time: 2:08:55
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks, vinyl)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 309 mb / 944 mb

A classic, highly sought-after and influencial experimental electronic and acoustic tape from 1981, finally released as a deluxe vinyl LP in extended form with an additional LP to round-up this perfect release - Solo-Works and three more 5ive Ximes of Dust instrumentals by the two genius synth-and-cassette-culture-protagonists and musicians of Dada Computer; Mark Philips, who also ran the Tape-Label MAP-Tapes and Robert Lawrence who ran one of the first Cassette-culture Tape-Labels called Quick Stab Music Products and releasing more than 20 Tapes between 1979 and 1983 for solo and band-projects and like Broken Pipes Exposed or Machines at Last ((Robert Lawrence and Paul Shorthouse), Dean Poole or the better known and highly sought after works by 5ive Ximes of Dust (Robert Larence and Mark Philips), Ludus and the Dada Computer. Hand numbered edition of 500 copies.


The Dadacomputer By 5ive Ximes Of Dust
A1 Dadacomputer, The – Missile Logic T 5:53
A2 Dadacomputer, The – Automation 3:45
A3 Dadacomputer, The – Fear Of Programming 110
A4 Dadacomputer, The – Girl With A Vdu 6:00
A5 Dadacomputer, The – Multinational 4:02
A6 Dadacomputer, The – Computer Bank 5:07

The Dadacomputer By 5ive Ximes Of Dust
B1 Dadacomputer, The – Construct Z/45 1:50
B2 Dadacomputer, The – Module 2:41
B3 Dadacomputer, The – Punchcard Sex 6:07
B4 Dadacomputer, The – Production Line (No Human) 5:13
B5 Dadacomputer, The – The Dadacomputer 7:03
B6 Dadacomputer, The – Computer Violence 2:53

Unreleased Solo-Tracks By Robert Lawrence (Quickstab) 1981-83 Plus Previosly Unreleased 5XOD Material
C1 Rob Solo – Electric Technology 1:20
C2 Rob Solo – Bassmatic 30 3:32
C3 Rob Solo – Sunshine Dance 3:03
C4 Rob Solo – Going To X5 Colony 2:53
C5 Rob Solo – The Box Of Unlimited Happines 1:41
C6 Rob Solo – Broken Pipes Exposed 2:21
C7 Rob Solo – Japanese Brain Warning 1:42
C8 Rob Solo – If I Didn't Know Better 3:523:52
Featuring – Dean Poole (2)
C9 5XOD – Shangai Music 4:29
C10 5XOD – Thermal Punch+nch 5:14

Solo-Tracks By Mark Phillips Alias MAP (MAP-Tapes) Taken From The Tapes ”Beyond The Spectacle” & "MAP7" (1981/82) Plus Previosly Unreleased 5XOD Material
D1 Mark Solo – Ladytron 3:30
D2 Mark Solo – Lover Man 4:15
D3 Mark Solo – Concrete Girl 4:25
D4 Mark Solo – The Small Assassin 3:53
D5 Mark Solo – Industry 1:30
D6 Mark Solo – Psychic Operation 3:20
D7 Mark Solo – Even Programs Fall In Love 2:12
D8 5XOD – Black Passion 4:33
E1 Machines At Last – The Colony3:50
Guitar [Synthesized Guitar] – Ian Pincombe
E2 Machines At Last – Car In Car Mirror 1:54
Synthesizer [Casio VL Tone], Drum Machine, Synth, Voice, Siren [Double Speed Super Bicycle Siren Alarm] – Stephen Page
E3 Machines At Last – Class Three 4:09
F1 Machines At Last – Computers At Last 4:34
F2 Machines At Last – Artificial Heart 5:13


Uploaded | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted