Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Daddy Long Legs - Liars, Cheats & Scoundrels (2011)

18-09-2013, 10:20
Music | Blues | Rock

Daddy Long Legs - Liars, Cheats & Scoundrels (2011)

Artist: Daddy Long Legs
Title Of Album: Liars, Cheats & Scoundrels
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Busted Flat Records
Genre: Blues, Detroit Blues, British Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:00 Min
Total Size: 141 Mb


1. Almost Crazy
2. Never Home
3. Better Men
4. What You Need
5. Built to Last
6. Scream and Cry
7. Middle Man
8. Sleepwalker
9. No Need to Cry
10. 2 Time Fool
11. Have a Little Fun
12. Had Enough
13. College Girl
14. Kevin Doyle

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

AMiAAMiA   User offline   14 May 2016 10:13

I'm asking you Forma yet for another reup ;-)You have the same taste as me..//TIA

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.