Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Moving Units - Neurotic Exotic (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Moving Units - Neurotic Exotic (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Moving Units - Neurotic Exotic (2013)

17-09-2013, 21:24
Music | Pop | Rock | Indie | Electronic

Moving Units - Neurotic Exotic (2013)

Artist: Moving Units
Title Of Album: Neurotic Exotic
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Metropolis Records
Genre: Electronic, Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 253 kbps avg
Total Time: 39:56 Min
Total Size: 81 Mb


1. Attack Everything 4:22
2. Brdiges To Nowhere 4:01
3. Bright Nights 4:14
4. Girl Like U 3:46
5. Everybody Loves A Star 5:09
6. Modulator 3:21
7. Kate Moss In ’97 3:31
8. I Wanna Go Dancing 4:10
9. The World Is Ours 3:47
10. Dark Side Of The Room 3:31

Los Angeles' post-punk revivalists the Moving Units feature Blake Miller, Johan Bogeli, and Chris Hathwell, formerly of the hardcore band Festival of Dead Deer. The group formed in late 2001, shortly after Festival of Dead Deer broke up, and began writing and gigging, with dates at festivals like This Ain't No Picnic earning them wider attention even before they had any releases. The Moving Units signed to Festival of Dead Deer's former label Three One G and issued their self-titled debut EP in fall 2002; subsequently they moved to Palm, who reissued Moving Units in early 2003. In fall 2004, the band's full-length debut Dangerous Dreams arrived.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.