Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jonn Del Toro Richardson & Sean Carney - Drivin' Me Wild (2013)

17-09-2013, 10:15
Music | Blues | Rock

Jonn Del Toro Richardson & Sean Carney - Drivin' Me Wild (2013)

Artist: Jonn Del Toro Richardson & Sean Carney
Title Of Album: Drivin' Me Wild
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Tony's Treasures Productions
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:25 Min
Total Size: 161 Mb


1. Tell Me Do You Love Me
2. Drivin' Me Wild
3. Lookin' for My Baby
4. Cloud Nine
5. A Man Like Me
6. Sit Back Baby
7. Chocolate Jesus
8. Slow Down
9. Hold Me
10. Come On With It
11. Shake That Thang
12. Peace of Mind
13. One for J.B.

Jonn Del Toro Ricahrdson won The International Blues Challenge & The Albert King Best Guitarist Award in 2005 and Sean Carney took those honors in 2007. "Drivin' Me Wild" also features special guests Omar Coleman and 2009 IBC/Albert King Award winner J.P. Soars with ace drummer Louis Tsamous and bassist Sam VanFossen.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.