Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Erma Franklin & Lavern Baker - Brunswick's Super Soul Sisters (1998)

17-09-2013, 06:37
Music | Blues | Soul | R&B

Erma Franklin & Lavern Baker - Brunswick's Super Soul Sisters (1998)

Artist: Erma Franklin & Lavern Baker
Title Of Album: Brunswick's Super Soul Sisters
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Brunswick, Diablo Records
Country: USA
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Jump Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:40
Total Size: 130 MB


01. Gotta Find Me A Lover
02. Pledging My Love
03. Son Of A Preacher Man
04. I Need You So
05. You've Been Cancelled
06. Love Is Ending
07. Higher And Higher
08. Let Me Belong To You
09. Saving My Love For You
10. I'm The One To Do It
11. Hold On I'm Coming
12. One Monkey (Don't Stop The Show)
13. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
14. Wrapped, Tied & Tangled
15. (I Get The) Sweetest Feeling
16. Baby Don't You Do It
17. Baby I Love You
18. Play It Fair
19. Can't See My Way
20. I'm Gonna Get You
21. LaVern Baker & Jackie Wilson Think Twice

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

frav10   User offline   17 September 2013 09:08

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.