Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Willard Grant Conspiracy - Ghost Republic (2013)

16-09-2013, 10:54
Latin | Country | Alternative | Indie

Willard Grant Conspiracy - Ghost Republic (2013)

Artist: Willard Grant Conspiracy
Title Of Album: Ghost Republic
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Loose Music
Genre: Alt-Country, Americana, Folk, Indie
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 40:45 min
Total Size: 67.1 MB


01. Above The Treeline 2:27
02. Perry Wallis 3:22
03. Parsons Gate Reunion 3:02
04. The Only Child 2:34
05. Ghost Republic 1:40
06. Rattle And Hiss 3:37
07. Take No Place 2:03
08. Good Morning Wadlow 5:22
09. Piece Of Pie 3:03
10. The Early Hour 4:55
11. Incident At Mono Lake 4:16
12. New Year's Eve 1:15
13. Oh We Wait 3:10

Ghost Republic is the first album from Willard Grant Conspiracy since Paper Covers Stone (2009) and the first album of entirely new music since Pilgrim Road (2008). The album was written and recorded in Massachusetts by David Michael Curry and Robert Fisher of Willard Grant Conspiracy. Managing at turns to sound skeletal, fully fleshed and all stages in-between, this is elemental music that does not fear simplicity. The songs are so intimate that it often seems like being inside the heads of the musicians while the songs were being written, illuminated by the beauty of the interplay of viola and guitars.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.