Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Temperance Movement - The Temperance Movement (2013)

16-09-2013, 17:56
Music | Blues | Rock

The Temperance Movement - The Temperance Movement (2013)

Artist: The Temperance Movement
Title Of Album: The Temperance Movement
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Earache
Genre: Blues Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:29 Min
Total Size: 129 Mb | 331 Mb


01. Only Friend
02. Ain't No Telling
03. Pride
04. Be Lucky
05. Midnight Black
06. Chinese Lanterns
07. Know For Sure
08. Morning Riders
09. Lovers And Fighters
10. Take It Back
11. Smouldering
12. Serenity

Phil Campbell - Vocals
Paul Sayer - Guitars
Luke Potashnick - Guitars
Nick Fyffe - Bass
Damon Wilson - Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.