Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sheena Easton - A Private Heaven and Do You (2013)

16-09-2013, 06:13
Music | Soul | Funk | Pop | Disco

Sheena Easton - A Private Heaven and Do You (2013)

Artist: Sheena Easton
Title Of Album: A Private Heaven and Do You
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Edsel Records UK
Genre: Pop, Disco, Funk
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 252 kbps avg
Total Time: 144:52 Min
Total Size: 277 Mb


01. strut 04:04
02. sugar walls 04:02
03. hungry eyes 03:42
04. it’s hard to say it’s over 04:27
05. swear 03:43
06. love and affection 04:09
07. back in the city 03:48
08. you make me nervous 03:55
09. all by myself 04:26
10. double standard 03:52
11. letters from the road 03:26
12. straight talkin’ 03:40
13. fallen angels 04:15
14. strut (dance mix) 15:41
15. sugar walls (dance mix) 07:06
16. sugar walls (red mix) 05:28
17. swear (dub mix) 03:30

01. do it for love 05:06
02. don’t break my heart 03:50
03. magic of love 05:08
04. don’t turn your back 05:33
05. jimmy mack 08:30
06. can’t wait ’til tomorrow 04:51
07. young lions 04:56
08. kisses 04:06
09. money back guarantee 04:37
10. when the lightning strikes again 05:13
11. do it for love (extended mix) 07:05
12. can’t wait ’til tomorrow (extended mix) 05:23
13. do it for love (instrumental) 04:49
14. jimmy mack (extended version) 06:32

UK two CD set containing a pair of albums from the Scottish Pop diva including bonus tracks. A Private Heaven (1984) was Sheena's attempt to develop her previously innocent image to that of a sexy pop star. US Top 10 hit 'Sugar Walls' was written by Prince using the name Alexander Nevermind and both the song and the video were banned in some territories. 'Swear' and 'Strut' were also issued as singles, the latter becoming another US Top 10 single, and the album went on to sell over a million copies in the US, while failing to chart in the UK! The seven bonus tracks are non-album b-sides and remixes of the A-sides. Do You (1985) was produced by Nile Rodgers and features the hits 'Do It for Love', 'Jimmy Mack' and 'Magic Of Love'. The 12'' single mixes make up the bonus tracks. The booklet contains all the lyrics, a brand new booklet note by Alan Robinson. Edsel.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.