Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Abbey Lincoln - Temptation - Lost Love Version (2013)

15-09-2013, 10:23
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Abbey Lincoln - Temptation - Lost Love Version (2013)

Artist: Abbey Lincoln
Title Of Album: Temptation - Lost Love Version
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: CHED
Genre: Vocal, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:51:49
Total Size: 282 mb

01. My Man
02. Lost in the Stars
03. When a Woman Loves a Man
04. Let Up
05. When Malindy Sings
06. Strong Man
07. Come Sunday
08. Brother, Where Are You?
09. I Must Have That Man
10. Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
11. Tender as a Rose
12. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
13. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
14. Left Alone
15. Straight Ahead
16. That's Him
17. Thursday's Child
18. Blue Monk
19. Retribution
20. Porgy
21. Afro Blue
22. Don't Explain
23. Lonely House
24. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.