Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


911 – Illuminate… (The Hits and More) (2013)

14-09-2013, 17:16
Music | Pop

911 – Illuminate… (The Hits and More) (2013)

Artist: 911
Title Of Album: Illuminate… (The Hits and More)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: WeeJ Records
Genre: Pop, British Pop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 50:26 Min
Total Size: 109 Mb


01. Bodyshakin’
02. Don’t Make Me Wait
03. The Journey
04. More Than a Woman
05. The Day We Find Love
06. Love Sensation
07. A Little Bit More
08. 2 Hearts 1 Love
09. Diamonds
10. I Do
11. In Another Life
12. Light Me Up
13. Alive
14. Illuminate

British boy band 911 was formed in 1995 by singers Spike Dawbarn and Jimmy Constable, who met as dancers on the television series The Hitman and Her; with the addition of third vocalist Lee Brennan, the group recorded their debut single, "Night to Remember," cracking the British Top 40 in early 1996. The follow-up, "Love Sensation," was an even bigger hit, and with "Don't Make Me Wait," 911 scored the first in a series of ten consecutive Top Ten entries, which also included "Bodyshakin'," "The Journey" (the title track of their 1997 debut LP), "More Than a Woman," and the chart-topping "A Little Bit More." 911's sophomore album, Moving On, followed in 1998, and in early 1999 the trio issued the covers collection There It Is.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.