Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elvis Costello and The Roots - Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

14-09-2013, 16:43
Music | Funk | Rock

Elvis Costello and The Roots - Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Elvis Costello and The Roots
Title Of Album: Wise Up Ghost (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Blue Note Records
Genre: Rock, Funk
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 72:10 Min
Total Size: 174 Mb


01. Walk Us UPTOWN 03:23
02. Sugar Won’t Work 03:31
03. REFUSE To Be Saved 04:26
04. WAKE Me Up 05:54
05. TRIPWIRE 04:28
06. Stick Out Your TONGUE 05:28
07. Come The MEANTIMES 03:52
08. (She Might Be A) GRENADE 04:36
09. CINCO Minutos Con Vos 05:00
10. Viceroy’s Row 05:01
11. Wise Up GHOST 06:26
12. If I Could BELIEVE 03:58
13. My New HAUNT 04:41
14. Can You HEAR Me? 06:24
15. The PUPPET Has Cut His Strings 04:55

Long-rumored and shrouded in mystery, this collaborative album between Elvis Costello and The Roots promises to be one of the most unexpected and surprising releases of 2013. Definitely a situation where the whole is greater than the sum of the amazing parts, this album lives up to all of the intrigue and expectations.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

ShiningMoon   User offline   19 September 2013 10:35

files are not available anymore... too bad :P

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.