Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Placebo - Loud Like Love (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)

14-09-2013, 11:21
Rock | Alternative

Placebo - Loud Like Love (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Placebo
Title Of Album: Loud Like Love
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Vertigo
Genre: Alt. Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 84:35 min
Total Size: 160 MB


01. Loud Like Love
02. Scene Of The Crime
03. Too Many Friends
04. Hold On To Me
05. Rob The Bank
06. A Million Little Pieces
07. Exit Wounds
08. Purify
09. Begin The End
10. Bosco

CD2: - Live At RAK Studios
01. Loud Like Love
02. Scene Of The Crime
03. Too Many Friends
04. Purify
05. Pity Party (Of One)
06. Exit Wounds
07. A Million Little Pieces
08. Begin The End

Placebo has, to date, recorded six studio albums and sold more than 12 million records worldwide. The band's self-titled debut album, released in 1996, was certified gold in the UK and achieved platinum status in France. Since then, Placebo has enjoyed an ever growing level of success around the world with their unique blend of music and outstanding live performances. Their dark and melodic trademark sound featuring singer Brian Molko's instantly recognizable vocals has become one of the strongest brands in rock over the past decade.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.