Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fausto Papetti - 45a Raccolta - Calda Estate (1988) (Lossless)

14-09-2013, 10:54
Music | Instrumental

Fausto Papetti - 45a Raccolta - Calda Estate (1988) (Lossless)

Artist: Fausto Papetti
Title Of Album: 45a Raccolta - Calda Estate
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: Durium
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Format: FLAC (trecks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 58 min
Total Size: 275.17MB


1. Your are the sunshine of my life
2. Girl from Ipanema
3. Take my breath away
4. Blue spanish eyes
5. Just the way you are
6. I just can't stop loving you
7. In the mood
8. New York New York
9. La Paloma
10. Ebb Tide
11. Smile
12. Adesso Tu
13. Hymne
14. Giselle

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Roquefort   User offline   1 April 2014 18:22

Very cool tunes. Thank you!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.