Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Avicii - TRUE (2013) MP3/Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Avicii - TRUE (2013) MP3/Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Avicii - TRUE (2013) MP3/Lossless

12-09-2013, 15:54
Electronic | House | Dance | FLAC / APE

Avicii - TRUE (2013) MP3/Lossless

Artist: Avicii
Title Of Album: TRUE
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: PRMD / Universal Island
Genre: House, Electronic, Dance
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 46:57 min
Total Size: 106 / 337 MB


01 Wake Me Up
02 You Make Me
03 Hey Brother
04 Adiccted To You
05 Dear Boy
06 Liar Liar
07 Shame On Me
08 Lay Me Down
09 Hope There's Someone
10 Heart Upon My Sleeve

2013 release from two-time Grammy nominated superstar producer/DJ Tim Bergling AKA Avicii. True was recorded in Los Angeles and Stockholm, where Avicii collaborated with an eclectic group of artists including Aloe Blacc, Michael Einsinger from Incubus, Bluegrass singer Dan Tyminski, Nile Rodgers, and the legendary Mac Davis.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.