Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jan Vayne - Living Colours (1992) MP3 + Lossless

Jan Vayne - Living Colours (1992) MP3 + Lossless

Artist:Jan Vayne
Title Of Album:Living Colours
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: EMI
Genre:Instrumental, Easy Listening, Classical Crossover
Quality: mp3/Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:56:26
Total Size: 126,39 / 339,57 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Who Wants to Live Forever
02. The Show Must Go On
03. Your Absence (Vivaldi)
04. Colorful People (Bach)
05. And Soft Rains Will Be Falling (Rachmaninoff / Satie / Goldmark / Schumann)
06. Natural Beauty Unaffected
07. La chanson des vieux amants
08. Going Nowhere
09. Old and Wise
10. Frozen Feelings (Mendelssohn/Bartholdy)
11. Unchained
12. Alone
13. Long and Winding Road
14. Eleanor Rigby
15. Fears for Tears (Grieg)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

320 kbps
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.