Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Elton John - The Diving Board (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Elton John - The Diving Board (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Elton John - The Diving Board (2013)

11-09-2013, 07:39
Pop | Rock

Elton John - The Diving Board (2013)

Artist: Elton John
Title Of Album: The Diving Board
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Capitol / Mercury
Genre: Pop, Classic Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 84:54min
Total Size: 192 MB


1. Oceans Away
2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
3. A Town Called Jubilee
4. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
5. Dream # 1
6. My Quicksand
7. Can't Stay Alone Tonight
8. Voyeur
9. Home Again
10. Take This Dirty Water
11. Dream # 2
12. The New Fever Waltz
13. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
14. Dream # 3
15. The Diving Board
16. "Candlelit Bedroom" (4:13)
17. "Gauguin Gone Hollywood"
18. "5th Avenue" (4:22)
19. "Home Again" (Live from Capitol Studios) (5:19)
20. "Mexican Vacation (Kids in the Candlelight)" (Live from Capitol Studios) (4:27)
21. "The New Fever Waltz" (Live from Capitol Studios) (4:42)

The Diving Board is the first studio album from Elton John for seven years, and his 30th in total. The album was written by John and Bernie Taupin and produced in Los Angeles by The Union producer T-Bone Burnett, and is the seciond since 1979 not to include any of his regular band members.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
20 voted