Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Wheeler, Norma Winstone, London Vocal Project - Mirrors (2013) FLAC

9-09-2013, 05:09
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Kenny Wheeler, Norma Winstone, London Vocal Project - Mirrors (2013) FLAC

Artist: Kenny Wheeler, Norma Winstone, London Vocal Project
Title Of Album: Mirrors
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Edition Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 69:40
Total Size: 428 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Humpty Dumpty
02. The Broken Heart
03. The Lover Mourns
04. Black March
05. Through The Looking Glass
06. The Hat
07. Breughel
08. Tweedledum
09. The Bereaved Swan
10. The Deathly Child
11. My Soul

Kenny Wheeler - flugelhorn, composer
Norma Winstone - vocals
Nikki Iles - piano
Mark Lockheart - saxophones
Steve Watts - double bass
James Maddren - drums

London Vocal Project:
Pete Churchill - director
sopranos - Fini Bearman; Hannah Berry; Jessica Berry; Helen Burnett; Katie Butler; Joanna Richards; Janni Thompson
tenors - Tommy Antonio; Sam Chaplin; Brendan Dowse; Richard Lake; Adam Saunders
altos - Mishka Adams; Paolo Bottomley; Nikki Franklin; Clara Green; Andi Hopgood; Chloe Potter; Emma Smith; Emmy Urquhart
basses - Kwabena Adjepong; Pat Bamber; Ben Barritt; Pete Churchill; Andrew Woolf

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.