Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Quentin Moore - You Forgot Your Heart (2013)

8-09-2013, 19:08
Music | Soul | R&B

Quentin Moore - You Forgot Your Heart (2013)

Artist: Quentin Moore
Title Of Album: You Forgot Your Heart
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Quentin Moore
Genre: Soul, Neo-Soul, R&B
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:44
Total Size: 190 mb

01. I Wish I Was Crazy
02. That's My Girl
03. My Way
04. Paper
05. You Forgot Your Heart
06. Y.O.L.O.
07. I Miss My Baby
08. Lola Jean
09. Black Sugar
10. Witch
11. I Wanna Be in Love (feat. Arkansas Bo)
12. Natural Sista
13. I Could Fall in Love (feat. Tess Henley)
14. Love's Worth
15. It's Funny
16. So in Love

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.