Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King - Road Dogs Life (2013)

8-09-2013, 17:40
Music | Blues | Rock

Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King - Road Dogs Life (2013)

Artist: Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King
Title Of Album: Road Dogs Life
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Delta Groove Productions
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:20 Min
Total Size: 118 Mb


1. Big Money Sonny (4:20)
2. Come on in (4:18)
3. Nobody But You (4:23)
4. Road Dogs Life (3:36)
5. K9 Blues (4:24)
6. That Look on Your Face (3:47)
7. Face to Face (3:22)
8. Dont Bother Me (4:07)
9. I Aint Greasin (3:39)
10. Talkin 'bout Bad Luck (4:20)
11. Play with Me (4:03)
12. That Dont Work No More (3:57)

Following on the heels of the Texas duo's daring unplugged 2012 Delta Groove release Close to the Bone, Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King return to form with a stripped-down set of electrified blues. Road Dog's Life features predominately original material emphasizing King's wry, insightful lyrics and Kubek's searing signature guitar with the exception of only two covers - the Rolling Stones' Play with Fire and the Beatles' Don't Bother Me. Special guests include Kim Wilson, Kid Andersen, Randy Chortkoff and Patrick Recob, along with the Mannish Boys' rhythm section consisting of Willie J. Campbell on bass and Jimi Bott on drums.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

matii   User offline   9 September 2013 04:02

Smokin Joe King and Bnois Kubek

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

poul   User offline   9 September 2013 04:04


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.