Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Future Primitives - Songs We Taught Ourselves (2013)

8-09-2013, 17:17
Music | Rock

The Future Primitives - Songs We Taught Ourselves (2013)

Artist: The Future Primitives
Title Of Album: Songs We Taught Ourselves
Year Of Release: 11 January 2013
Genre: Garage Rock / Surf Rock / Psychedelic / Rock'n'roll / Rockabilly
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 31 min 02 sec
Total Size: 74.03 mb


1. 1-2-5 (The Haunted)
2. Israeli Blues (Index)
3. Do The Ostrich (The Primitives)
4. Scream (The Chancellors)
5. Everybody Up (Fender IV)
6. Tell Me Where's That Girl (The Milkshakes)
7. Zig Zag Wanderer (Captain Beefheart)
8. Rumble (Link Wray)
9. We Sell Soul (The Spades)
10. She's Mine (Children Of Darkness)
11. Love At Psychedelic Velocity (The Human Expression)
12. The Fly (The Mummies)
13. Have You Been To Mars (Bo-Weevils)


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.