Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Inusa Dawuda - The Afro Cool Funky School Days (2013)

8-09-2013, 11:53
Music | Jazz | Reggae | Electronic | House

Inusa Dawuda - The Afro Cool Funky School Days (2013)

Artist: Inusa Dawuda
Title Of Album: The Afro Cool Funky School Days
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Kingdom Of Music
Genre: House, Reggae, Chill Out, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:05
Total Size: 192 mb

01. Interlude Lounge
02. Afrofunky
03. Never Too Late
04. Afrokcool (Monte Remix)
05. El Presidente (feat. Tony Zampa)
06. Sexy Lady
07. Pharaoh Style (feat. Monte)
08. You Are the Only One (House Mix)
09. Love Train (feat. Lissat & Khetama)
10. Shake It Up
11. Rain or Shine
12. Interlude Pharaoh in the Desert Studio
13. Free Your Mind
14. Innocent Lady (Monte RnB Remix)
15. In the Night
16. Life Train
17. In the Night Lounge (Dub-Reggae Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.