Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Pink Martini - Get Happy (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Pink Martini - Get Happy (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Pink Martini - Get Happy (2013)

8-09-2013, 06:40
Jazz | World

Pink Martini - Get Happy (2013)

Artist: Pink Martini
Title Of Album: Get Happy
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Heinz Records
Genre: Latin Jazz, World Music
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 54:29 min
Total Size: 116 MB


1. Smile (Phyllis Diller)
2. Ich dich liebe (China Forbes)
3. Quizas quizas quizas (Storm Large)
4. Zundoko (Timothy Nishimoto)
5. Je ne t'aime plus (China Forbes & Philippe Katerine)
6. Yo te quiero siempre (Ari Shapiro)
7. I'm Waiting For You (Meow Meow)
8. Omide zendegani (Storm Large)
9. Uskudar (China Forbes)
10. Pana cand (Storm Large)
11. She Was Too Good To Me (Robert Taylor)
12. Sway (Storm Large)
13. Kitty Come Home (Rufus Wainwright with The von Trapps)
14. Get Happy/Happy Days (China Forbes & Rufus Wainwright)
15. What'll I Do? (China Forbes)
16. Heliotrope Bouquet (instrumental)

2013 release from the modern Exotica/Easy Listening outfit. In January 2012, Thomas Lauderdale and trusty audio engineer Dave Friedlander flew to Los Angeles to visit Thomas's new friend, Phyllis Diller. While there, they recorded Charlie Chaplin's 'Smile', which turned out to be Phyllis Diller's final recording, and became the soundtrack for the many tributes to her when she passed away six months later. Thus began the 18-month odyssey to record Get Happy, the long-awaited studio follow-up to 2009's Splendor in the Grass, an odyssey which featured a cavalcade of vocal royalty visiting their Portland studios, including exotic cabaret sensation Meow Meow, sunny French eccentric Philippe Katerine, the handsome and brilliant radio superstar Ari Shapiro, warm-hearted wunder-siblings The von Trapps, and a riveting appearance by the exquisite Rufus Wainwright! Anchored by our beloved and elegant vocalist China Forbes, alongside our dazzling co-lead-singer Storm Large, the album features 16 songs selected and arranged by Thomas.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
18 voted

humacafe   User offline   7 September 2013 22:01

Thanks !!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ottors   User offline   8 September 2013 03:54

Thanks for the Rapidgator link!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

redvelvet   User offline   11 September 2013 15:50

Woooow, thanks your share.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

suoloco   User offline   14 September 2013 18:51


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ozatf   User offline   30 September 2013 07:28


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.