Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Western Sizzlers – For Ol Times Sake (2012)

12-09-2016, 13:19
Country | Rock | Alternative

Title: For Ol Times Sake
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Roar Hide Records
Genre: Alt Country, Country Rock, Southerrn Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 39:14
Total Size: 100 Mb


1. One More Beer
2. Keep Smilin'
3. Can't Win for Losing
4. Sugar Pie
5. I'll Die a Happy Man If It Kills Me
6. Break the Rules
7. Shine
8. One Day Closer to Crazy
9. The Last Straw
10. The Lion's Cage
11. Unfinished Business
12. The End

A very famous country singer once said a real country song is defined by "Three chords and the truth". Every song on
"For Ol' Times Sake", qualifies in that department. Witty, charming and heartfelt, guaranteed to make you smile.
With the exception of the Status Quo classic, "Break The Rules" from 1974 , this collection was written by Kevin Jennings,
an Englishman who has lived in the heart of the southern U.S. for a long time and knows all about three chords and the truth.
Jennings called on some old friends to help him record the album and they accidentally became "The Western Sizzlers". Nobody knows who they are but they sure can play.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.