Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leadfoot Rivet - Welcome To My Mongrel Music World (2012)

6-02-2016, 09:31
Blues | Rock

Title: Welcome To My Mongrel Music World
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Dixiefrog
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 72:03
Total Size: 174 Mb


1. Split Personality
2. I Feel Like I M Sinking
3. Fried Okras
4. Friend Lover Wife
5. Famous
6. She Put the Jinx on Me
7. Them Changes
8. Mongrel Music
9. Apples Dipped in Candy
10. Dead End Avenue
11. A Godsend
12. Where is the Director
13. The Worst Guitar Player in Town
14. I Ll Find the Exit
15. Too Fast for Rapid City
16. Daddy the Ghost
17. How I Love Them Good Ole Blues

The powerful and moving Leadfoot Rivet’s voice can paint a full scope of émotions. As a songwriter he has the power and style he developed from his mentors and masters Randy Newman, Johnny Cash, Jimmy Reed or Guy Clark … As a musician, he has made the synthesis of his wide influences blues, folk, soul & country music, even fado, sòn, milonga and oriental and central asian music! That’s what you can hear in his latest offering 'Welcome to my mongrel music world'!.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

malilo   User offline   2 January 2015 19:22

3 yeeaaahhh ! tks !

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.