Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bennie Maupin - Slow Traffic To The Right `77 / Moonscapes `78

3-12-2014, 18:31
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Bennie Maupin - Slow Traffic To The Right `77 / Moonscapes `78

Artist: Bennie Maupin
Title Of Album: Slow Traffic To The Right / Moonscapes
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Vocalion
Genre: Fusion, Jazz-Funk
Format: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Total Time: 65:37
Total Size: 379 mb (+5%rec.)


Slow Traffic to the Right
THE ORIGINAL LP SRM-1-1148 (1977)

01. It Remains to be Seen (Maupin)
02. Eternal Flame (Maupin)
03. Water Torture (Maupin)
04. You Know the Deal (Monteiro; Jackson)
05. Lament (Gumbs)
06. Quasar (Maupin)

THE ORIGINAL LP SRM-1-3717 (1978)

07. Nightwatch (Maupin)
08. Farewell to Rahsaan (Maupin) Dedicated to Rahsaan Roland Kirk (1936-77)
09. Anua (Maupin)
10. A Promise Kept (Maupin)
11. Just Give It Some Time (Gumbs)
12. Sansho Shima (Maupin)
13. Crystals (Maupin)


Bennie Maupin (soprano/tenor sax, saxello, piccolo, flute/alto flute, bass clarinet), Eddie Henderson (trumpet/flugelhorn), Patrice Rushen & Bobby Lyle (keyboards), Patrick Gleeson (synthesizers), Paul Jackson & Abraham Laboriel (bass guitar), James Levi & Harvey Mason (drums)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


Dadirtydj   User offline   23 March 2014 14:12

thank you

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.