Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Herbie Mann - Concerto Grosso In D Blues (1969)

16-12-2014, 14:55
Jazz | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Herbie Mann - Concerto Grosso In D Blues (1969)

Artist: Herbie Mann
Title Of Album: Concerto Grosso In D Blues
Year Of Release: 1969/2005
Label: Wounded Bird
Genre: Jazz, Classical
Format: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Total Time: 00:50:23
Total Size: 292 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Concerto Grosso In D Blues (28:15)
02. Sense Of No Return (5:13)
03. Wailing Wall (9:46)
04. My Little Ones (7:09)


Herbie Mann - fl, arr
Roy Ayers - vib
Sonny Sharrock - g
Ron Carter - b
Bruno Carr - d

on track 1: William Fischer (arr, cond, composer), Hans Arlt (cond) and 72 musicians, including Benny Bailey, Carmell Jones (tp), Ake Persson (tb), Leo Wright (as) and others.
on track 2: unidentified woodwinds: 2 oboes, 1 French horn, 1 English horn, 1 bassoon.
on tracks 3 & 4: double string quartet.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.