Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ricky-Tick Big Band & Julkinen Sana - Burnaa (2013)

22-02-2016, 08:28
Jazz | Hip-Hop

Title: Burnaa
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Jazz / Hip Hop
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 43:41 min
Total Size: 103 MB


01. Julkinen Sana [03:37]
02. Ne Burnaa [03:35]
03. Vipinaa [03:46]
04. Se On Jatsii [04:11]
05. Ei Tunnu Missaan [05:29]
06. Neuvonpito [02:40]
07. Obsessio [03:32]
08. Kiristyskirje [03:39]
09. Rakkaudella Vihaajille [03:57]
10. Mita Sa Pelkaat [03:57]
11. Kilsoi Takana [04:21]

Ricky-Tick Records is a Helsinki based record label that was founded in 2003. Ricky-Tick aims to release top notch jazz, concentrating especially in dancefloor, soul, and latin jazz. The label's roster includes the following artists: The Five Corners Quintet, Jukka Eskola, Timo Lassy, Dalindeo, The Stance Brothers, LTC, Auteur Jazz, Astro Can Caravan, Olli Ojajarvi Trio. Ricky-Tick has also released two volumes of the compilation On the Spot, which documents the Nordic jazz scene of the 1960's. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.