Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Freddie Hubbard - Sweet Return (1983/2013) [HDtracks]

19-04-2015, 05:14
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Freddie Hubbard - Sweet Return (1983/2013) [HDtracks]

Artist: Freddie Hubbard
Title Of Album: Sweet Return
Year Of Release: 1983/2013
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: Jazz
Format: FLAC (HDtracks) 24bit 192kHz
Total Time: 00:47:57
Total Size: 1.68 GB (+5%rec.)


01. Sweet Return 9:24
02. Misty 5:59
03. Whistling Away The Dark 5:06
04. Calypso Fred 4:13
05. Hedi-B 12:54
06. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes 10:21


Freddie Hubbard (Trumpet, Flugelhorn)
Lew Tabackin (TenorSax, Flute, AltoFlute)
Joanne Brackeen (Piano)
Eddie Gomez (Bass)
Roy Haynes (Drums)
Hector Andrade (Percussion)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.