Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leon Haywood - Back to Stay / Keep It in the Family

30-11-2014, 05:41
Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Leon Haywood - Back to Stay / Keep It in the Family

Artist: Leon Haywood
Title Of Album: Back to Stay / Keep It in the Family
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Soul, Funk
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (Tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time: 00:45:42 + 00:48:29
Total Size: 215 mb / 640 mb (+5%rec.)



1. I Wanta Do Something Freaky To You
2. I Know What Love is
3. Believe Half of What You See (and None of What You Hear)
4. Come and Get Yourself Some
5. La La Song
6. Sweet Loving Pair
7. Show Me That You Care
8. Let Them Talk
9. Fair Warnin'
10. One Way Ticket To Loveland
11. Make Me Yours
12. Long As There's You (I Got Love)
13. There Ain't Enough Hate Around (To Make Me Turn Around)

#1-4 1975; #5-13 1973


1. Dont Push It, Dont Force It (Let It Happen Naturally)
2. Who You Been Giving It Up To
3. Just Your Fool
4. Consider the Source
5. Keep It In the Family
6. Sugar Lump
7. That Sweet Woman of Mine
8. Day I Laid Eyes On You, The
9. When It Comes Down On You In the Middle of the Night
10. Hundred Pounds of Clay, A
11. Long As There's You (I Got Love)
12. B. M. F Beautiful
13. You'll Never Walk Alone

#1 1980; #2-4 1975; #5-13 1974

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.