Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Masterplan - Novum Initium [Limited Edition] (2013)

15-09-2013, 23:39
Music | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Masterplan - Novum Initium [Limited Edition] (2013)

Artist: Masterplan
Title Of Album: Novum Initium [Limited Edition]
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: AFM Records | AFM 396-9
Country: Germany
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320kbps
Total Time: 58:55
Total Size: 504 MB | 205 MB (Scans)


01. Per Aspera Ad Astra
02. The Game
03. Keep Your Dream Alive
04. Black Night Of Magic
05. Betrayal
06. No Escape
07. Pray On My Soul
08. Earth Is Going Down
09. Return From Avalon
10. Through Your Eyes
11. Novum Initium
12. 1492 (Bonus Track) (Digipak Only)
13. Fear The Silence (Bonus track) (Digipak Only)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.