Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Etta James - The Chess Box (2000)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Etta James - The Chess Box (2000)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Etta James - The Chess Box (2000)

15-01-2014, 13:40
Music | Blues | Soul

Etta James - The Chess Box (2000)

Artist: Etta James
Title Of Album: The Chess Box
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Chess
Genre: Soul, Blues
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 3 CD
Total Size: 530 Mb
WebSite: amazon


CD1 (01:15:48)
01. All I Could Do Is Cry
02. My Dearest Darling
03. If I Can't Have You
04. I Just Want to Make Love To You
05. Anything to Say You're Mine
06. In My Diary
07. Spoonful
08. A Sunday Kind of Love
09. At Last
10. Stormy Weather
11. Trust In Me
12. Don't Cry Baby
13. Fool That I Am
14. One For My Baby (And One More For the Road)
15. Waiting for Charlie (to Come Home)
16. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
17. Next Door to the Blues
18. I Don't Want It
19. Something's Got a Hold On Me
20. Stop the Wedding
21. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
22. You Got Me Where You Want Me
23. I Want to Be Loved (But Only By You)
24. Prisoner of Love
25. Pushover
26. Be Honest With Me

CD2 (01:16:48)
01. Would It Make Any Difference to You
02. Look Who's Blue
03. Payback
04. Two Sides (To Every Story)
05. At Last (Live)
06. Baby What You Want Me To Do (Live)
07. Lovin' You More Every Day
08. I Wish Someone Would Care
09. Bobby Is His Name
10. Only Time Will Tell
11. (I Don't Need Nobody To Tell Me) How To Treat My Baby
12. In the Basement, Part 1
13. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can He Be?)
14. Do I Make Myself Clear
15. I Prefer You
16. It Must Be Your Love
17. 842-3089 (Call My Name)
18. I'd Rather Go Blind
19. Tell Mama
20. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
21. Security
22. I Worship the Ground You Walk On
23. You Took It
24. Almost Persuaded
25. You Got It
26. Light My Fire

CD3 (01:16:08)
01. Slow and Easy
02. Soul of a Man
03. Miss Pitiful
04. Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
05. I Found A Love
06. W.O.M.A.N.
07. Never My Love
08. I Never Meant to Love Him
09. You Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
10. Sail Away
11. Down So Low
12. All the Way Down
13. God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)
14. Feelin' Uneasy
15. St. Louis Blues
16. Gonna Have Some Fun Tonight
17. Let's Burn Down the Cornfield
18. Sookie Sookie
19. Out On the Street Again
20. Lovin' Arms

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

albgardis   User offline   24 January 2015 05:49

What a pity, the links have expired

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.