Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Angela Bofill - Let Me Be The One `84 / Tell Me Tomorrow `85

14-11-2013, 02:06
Soul | R&B

Angela Bofill - Let Me Be The One `84 / Tell Me Tomorrow `85

Artist: Angela Bofill
Title Of Album: Let Me Be The One / Tell Me Tomorrow
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Passion Music Limited
Genre: R&B, Soul
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:59
Total Size: 181 mb (+5%rec.)


Let Me Be The One (1984)

01. Can't Slow Down
02. Let Me Be The One
03. Who Knows You Better
04. You're Always There
05. Getting Into Love
06. No Love In Sight
07. Love Me For Today
08. This Is The Start

Tell Me Tomorrow (1985)

09. Generate Love
10. Tell Me Tomorrow
11. Midnight Shine
12. I Don't Wanna Come Down (From Love)
13. First Time
14. This Change Of Yours
15. Still In Love
16. Woman's Intuition
17. (If You Wanna Love Me) You're On

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

tiger   User offline   28 March 2015 19:55

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.