Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


People's Choice - Golden Classics (Reissue of 1975 "Boogie Down U.S.A.")

27-11-2014, 23:58
Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

People's Choice - Golden Classics (Reissue of 1975 "Boogie Down U.S.A.")

Artist: People's Choice
Title Of Album: Golden Classic
Year Of Release: 1975/1996
Label: Collectables
Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco
Format: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Total Time: 00:49:42
Total Size: 309 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Do It Any Way You Wanna
02. Are You Sure
03. Micky D's
04. I'm Leaving You
05. Sooner You Get Here, The
06. Boogie Down U.S.A.
07. Nursery Rhymes
08. Party Is a Groovy Thing
09. If You Want Me Back
10. Don't Send Me Away
11. Big Hurt
12. Love Shop
13. Asking for Trouble

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


joe902   User offline   28 November 2014 08:07

great love collectable old soul thanks gkjoflm 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.