Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


George Strait – Love Is Everything (2013)

13-01-2014, 15:49
Music | Folk | Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

George Strait – Love Is Everything (2013)

Artist: George Strait
Title Of Album: Love Is Everything
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: MCA Nashville, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Genre: Country, Contemporary Country
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 48:10 Min
Total Size: 116 Mb | 325 Mb


01. I Got a Car
02. Give It All We Got Tonight
03. Blue Melodies
04. I Just Can’t Go On Dying Like This
05. I Thought I Heard My Heart Sing
06. That’s What Breaking Hearts Do
07. When Love Comes Around Again
08. The Night Is Young
09. Sittin’ On the Fence
10. I Believe
11. Love Is Everything
12. You Don’t Know What You’re Missin
13. When the Credits Roll

George Strait is set to release his highly anticipated 40th studio album, Love Is Everything, coming May 14 on longtime label home MCA Nashville. The King of Country music rejoined veteran producer Tony Brown to co-produce the album, which features 13 new tracks, including the current single Give It All We Got Tonight;. Love Is Everything includes four songs written or co-written by Strait, who penned many alongside his son Bubba Strait and legendary songwriter Dean Dillon.
With the new album’s first single Give It All We Got Tonight climbing the Country radio charts, the song is poised to become Strait’s 60th #1 single. Fans and fellow Country artists recently started campaigning for the Sixty For Sixty movement, which encourages local radio stations to make the song his 60th #1 single before his 61st birthday on May 18.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tade   User offline   14 May 2013 10:43

hartelijk bedankt

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

xichon   User offline   13 January 2014 22:27

I Missed Him

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.