Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Benny Goodman - Featuring Helen Forrest (2000)

19-07-2016, 12:42
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Featuring Helen Forrest
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Sony
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Big Band, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 48:36
Total Size: 192 MB


01. Yours is My Heart Alone
02. Mister Meadowlark
03. Dreaming Out Loud
04. Nobody
05. The Man I Love
06. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
07. I Hear a Rhapsody
08. Corn Silk
09. You're Dangerous
10. This is New
11. Perfidia
12. Lazy River
13. Yours
14. Oh! Look at Me Now
15. Amapola
16. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.